News
 Travel
 Hotels
 Tickets
 Living
 Immigration
 Forum

Review

Rating:
Review:
Word Count: 0
Pictures:
Ok Cancel

Royal National Park

Royal National Park NSW 2233, Australia

Introduction of Royal National Park

Royal National Park is located on the southern outskirts of Sydney, the capital of New South Wales, about 35 kilometers from downtown Sydney. It covers an area of 150.91 square kilometers and covers a large area. There are even several small towns (settlements) in the park.

Royal National Park is about 10 minutes' drive from (Sutherland), an important town in the south of Sydney. It is a famous historical park in Sydney. Founded in 1879, it is called 'Nasho' or 'The Royal' by locals. It is the third oldest national park in the world and was listed as Australia's national heritage in 2006.

Royal National Park, formerly known as (National Park), was officially renamed Royal National Park. in 1955. during her visit to Australia in 1954, Queen Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom visited here by train. In December 2006, the whole Royal National Park was added to the Australian National Historical Heritage list.

Royal National Park has a unique relic landscape, a wide variety of plants, birds and animals, rainforests, beaches and so on, ideal for hiking, cycling, surfing, picnics or whale watching.

Royal National Park has three residential settlements in Bondina (Bundeena), Maynbar (Maianbar) and Audley (Audley), all of which can be reached by well-planned road; Bendina and Maynbar face Harkin Port (Port Hacking), and can also take a ferry from the opposite Cronara (Cronulla).

Bean curd (Wedding Cake Rock), near Bondina, and Figure 8 Pool, located in the southernmost part of the park, are Royal National Park's most well-known attractions, attracting tens of thousands of visitors each year. In addition, Royal National Park is also considered to be one of the most beautiful self-driving routes in Australia, the starting point of the blue ocean road (Grand Pacific Drive), self-driving travelers from here, sometimes climb the mountains and cross the sea, accompanied by the azure sea, finally reached the southern bay of the Shaorhavin Cape (Shoalhaven Heads).


Tickets:

  • 12 Australian dollars per ca


Open time:

  • All day
Loc:
Australia - New South Wales
Rating:
4.3 / 5
Hot:
3.0 / 5      What is Hot Index?
Tel:
(02) 9542 0648
Web:
Review:
review(s)      Write a review

Destinations of Royal National Park

All Destinations (6)
 

Products of Royal National Park

All Products (2)
 

Maps of Royal National Park

Hotels
Attractions
Food
Shopping
 
 

Reviews of Royal National Park   Write a review

 
Elevator
  • Overview
  • Introduction
  • Destinations
  • Products
  • Maps
  • Review
  • Add to favourites

澳洲新闻
 澳洲旅游
 酒店预订
 特价门票
 澳洲生活
 澳洲移民
 澳洲论坛
 公
 澳洲同城

点评

评分:
评价:
字数统计:0
照片:
确认 取消

皇家国家公园 Royal National Park

Royal National Park NSW 2233, Australia

皇家国家公园简介

皇家国家公园(Royal National Park)位于新南威尔士州首府悉尼(Sydney)南郊,距离悉尼市区约35公里车程,占地150.91平方公里,面积巨大,公园内甚至有多个小镇(定居点)。

皇家国家公园距离悉尼南部重镇萨瑟兰(Sutherland)约10分钟车程,是悉尼著名的历史遗迹国家公园,建立于1879年,被当地人称做‘Nasho’或 ‘The Royal’,是世界上第三最古老的国家公园,2006年被列入澳大利亚国家遗产名录。

皇家国家公园原名国家公园(National Park),1954年英国女王伊丽莎白二世访问澳洲期间乘坐火车访问经过这里,随后1955年被正式改名为皇家国家公园。2006年12月,整个皇家国家公园被列入澳大利亚国家历史遗产名录。

皇家国家公园拥有独特的遗迹景观,诸多种类的植物、鸟类和动物,雨林、海滩等多样化的景观,非常适合徒步、自行车越野、冲浪、野餐或观鲸。

皇家国家公园内有邦迪纳(Bundeena)、迈恩巴尔(Maianbar)和奥德利(Audley)三个居民定居点,均能通过路况良好的铺装公路到达;本迪纳和迈恩巴尔面向哈金港(Port Hacking),还能从对面的克罗纳拉(Cronulla)搭乘渡轮到达。

位于邦迪纳附近的豆腐石(Wedding Cake Rock),和位于公园最南部的八字湖(Figure 8 Pool)是皇家国家公园知名度最高的景点,每年吸引数以万计游客前往。此外,皇家国家公园还是被认为澳洲最美自驾路线之一的蓝色海洋路(Grand Pacific Drive)的起点,自驾旅行者从这里出发,时而翻山时而跨海,在蔚蓝色海洋的一路伴随下,最终抵达南部海湾的肖尔黑文海角(Shoalhaven Heads)


门票:

  • 12澳元/车


开放时间:

    全天开放
位置:
澳大利亚 - 新南威尔士州
类型:
景点 - 国家公园/保护区
评分:
4.3 / 5
热门:
3.0 / 5      什么是热门指数?
电话:
(02) 9542 0648   如何拨打澳洲电话?
官网:
点评:
2 条点评      我要点评

皇家国家公园目的地

全部目的地(6)
 

皇家国家公园热门优惠

 

皇家国家公园周边地图

酒店
景点
美食
购物
 
 

网友对皇家国家公园的评价   我要点评

 
电梯
  • 概况
  • 简介
  • 目的地
  • 热门优惠
  • 周边地图
  • 网友点评
  • 加入收藏