News
 Travel
 Hotels
 Tickets
 Living
 Immigration
 Forum

Review

Rating:
Review:
Word Count: 0
Pictures:
Ok Cancel

Bondi Beach

Bondi Beach NSW 2026, Australia

Introduction of Bondi Beach

Bondi Beach is said to be named after a legendary surfer Bondi on the eastern outskirts of the capital Sydney of new south wales, about 10 kilometers from downtown Sydney.

Bondi Beach is one of the most famous beaches in Australia and even the world, with a length of 1.5 kilometers and an arcuate shape, with a variety of diversified restaurants, coffee shops, surf shops and souvenir shops along the coastal roads.

The Bondi Beach faces the Pacific Ocean with soft sand and emerald-like water, and is not suitable for swimming, but it is one of the two largest surfing resorts in New South Wales, and it is also a traditional Australian surfing life-saving training base. On summer weekends, there are a variety of surfing activities, athletes perform in turn, and an informal East team sings loudly on the shore, where the culture and enthusiasm of Australia can be fully felt.

In addition to strength and wildness, Bondi Beach is also full of fragrant beauty. On sunny days, the beach is full of sexy bikini and even topless beauties, sunbathing or playing in the sea, although according to New South Wales law, It is illegal for a woman to be naked on Bondi Beach, and a fine of more than AUD 1,000 will be engraved (nudity is not allowed on ordinary beaches, the government has a dedicated nude beach, where it will not be restricted, such as in Watsons Bay (Watsons Bay) Bay) (Lady Bay Beach), but in fact, the Xinzhou government has not implemented this punishment for more than 20 years, which is acquiescence, which is also one of the cultural manifestations of tolerance in Australia.


Public transport:

  • Take bus 333 from Circular wharf to get off near Campbell Pde Near Hall St and walk for about 1 minute to Bondi Beach;.
  • Take train from other places to Bondi Hub Station (Bondi Junction Station), transfer from the station to bus 333 or 380, and get off at the beach.


Tickets:

  • Free


Open time:

  • All day
Loc:
Australia - New South Wales
Kind:
Rating:
4.5 / 5
Hot:
5.0 / 5      What is Hot Index?
Review:
review(s)      Write a review

Destinations of Bondi Beach

All Destinations (2)
 

Products of Bondi Beach

 

Maps of Bondi Beach

Hotels
Attractions
Food
Shopping
 
 

Travel tips of Bondi Beach

All Travel Tips (2)
 

Reviews of Bondi Beach   Write a review

 
Elevator
  • Overview
  • Introduction
  • Destinations
  • Products
  • Maps
  • Travel Tips
  • Review
  • Add to favourites

澳洲新闻
 澳洲旅游
 酒店预订
 特价门票
 澳洲生活
 澳洲移民
 澳洲论坛
 公
 澳洲同城

点评

评分:
评价:
字数统计:0
照片:
确认 取消

邦迪海滩 Bondi Beach

Bondi Beach NSW 2026, Australia

邦迪海滩简介

邦迪海滩(Bondi Beach)据说是以一名传奇的冲浪选手Bondi的名字命名的,位于新南威尔士州首府悉尼(Sydney)东郊海岸,距离悉尼市中心约10公里车程。

邦迪海滩是澳大利亚乃至世界范围内最著名的海滩之一,海滩全长达1.5公里,呈弧形,沿岸道路旁有各式多元餐厅、咖啡店、冲浪用品店和纪念品店,热闹非凡。

邦迪海滩面向太平洋,有着柔软的金沙和绿宝石般的海水,同时这里风急浪高,并不适合游泳,却是新南威尔士州两大冲浪度假圣地之一,也是澳洲传统冲浪救生训练基地。在夏季的周末,这里有各类冲浪活动,运动员们轮番上阵表演,有非正式的东队在岸上声嘶力竭地演唱,在这里可以充分感受澳大利亚的文化和热情。

除了力量和野性,邦迪海滩也不乏香艳,在阳光明媚的日子里,海滩上满眼望去都是性感的比基尼甚至裸露上身的美女,或晒日光浴或在海里嬉戏,尽管根据新南威尔士州法律,女性在邦迪海滩裸露上身是违法行为,会被刻以超过1000澳元的罚款(在普通海滩是不允许裸体的,政府开设有专门的裸体海滩,在那里不会受到限制,比如位于屈臣氏湾(Watsons Bay)小姐湾海滩(Lady Bay Beach)),但事实上,新洲政府已经有超过20年没有执行过这项处罚了,也就是默许了,这也是澳大利亚宽容的文化体现之一。


公共交通:

  • 环形码头(Circular Quay)乘坐公交333路,至Campbell Pde Near Hall St附近下车,步行约1分钟即可到达邦迪海滩;

  • 从其他地方可以坐火车到邦迪枢纽站(Bondi Junction Station),出站换乘333或380公交车,至海滩下车即可。


门票:

  • 免费


开放时间:

    All day
位置:
澳大利亚 - 新南威尔士州
类型:
景点 - 海滩/海岛
评分:
4.5 / 5
热门:
5.0 / 5      什么是热门指数?
点评:
3 条点评      我要点评

邦迪海滩目的地

全部目的地(2)
 

邦迪海滩热门优惠

 

邦迪海滩周边地图

酒店
景点
美食
购物
 
 

邦迪海滩游记攻略

全部游记攻略(2)
 

网友对邦迪海滩的评价   我要点评

 
电梯
  • 概况
  • 简介
  • 目的地
  • 热门优惠
  • 周边地图
  • 游记攻略
  • 网友点评
  • 加入收藏