Review

Rating:
Comment:
Pictures:
Ok Cancel
National Gallery of Australia

National Gallery of Australia

Kind: Attraction - Museum
Rating: 8.5 / 10
Hot: 2.0 / 5      What is Hot Index?
Addr: Parkes Pl, Parkes ACT 2600, Australia
Tel: (02) 6240 6411
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
10:00-17:00
10:00-17:00
10:00-17:00
10:00-17:00
10:00-17:00
10:00-17:00
10:00-17:00
Fee: Free
Review: No review yet      Write a review

Introduction of National Gallery of Australia

Located on the (Lake Burley Griffin) bank of Lake Griffin in the Grand Triangle of Congress, National Gallery of Australia is about 30 minutes' walk from the Capitol (Parliament House), in a garden-style neighborhood. The region also includes institutions and venues such as the High Court of Australia's (High Court of Australia), National Gallery, (National Portrait Gallery), the Australian National Library, (National Library of Australia), etc.

As a national art gallery, National Gallery of Australia opened to the outside world in 1982 is not a long history. The museum has a magnificent, dignified and dignified interior, with 11 art galleries, more than 70,000 fine arts works and a large number of indigenous works of art, as well as a large collection of masterpieces collected from all over the world. The walls of the main exhibition hall are zigzag trapezoid, thousands of turns, different shapes, just like the claustrophonic chamber in the heavy besieged screen. 11 exhibition halls are located in the third floor. The most striking is the sculpture garden designed by Harry Howard, with 50 figure statues and monuments in the trees. The view of the garden is harmonious and quiet against the green trees and the green water. The gallery's top floor showcase Australian historical art, outstanding works by leading Australian painters, and many popular works with Australian characteristics that are collected from all parts of Australia. Most of them were from 1880-1960, including oil paintings, watercolor paintings, sketches, photography, illustrations and sculptures, as well as natural art, folk art and indigenous art, from which the audience can learn about the history of Australia.

The museum also houses many of the best works of western antiquity and modern times, such as Blue Pillar by the American modern artist Pollock, and Europa and the Bulls by the French Beast painter Matisse. The oil painting marking the beginning of modern French art, the Girl on the Seine, the House under Construction by the Russian artist Casimir Malivic, and the typical work of the Italian Rococo School, the golden ceiling. Impressionist painter Monet's oil painting, the Water Lotus in the Pond, and Laige's huge frescoes in his later years. In addition, there are a variety of art treasures from Asia, Oceania, and Africa.

Maps of National Gallery of Australia

Reviews of National Gallery of Australia  Write a review

 
Elevator
  • Overview
  • Introduction
  • Maps
  • Review
  • Add to favourites

澳洲新闻
 澳洲旅游
 酒店预订
 特价门票
 澳洲生活
 澳洲移民
 澳洲论坛
 公
 澳洲同城

点评

评分:
评价:
字数统计:0
照片:
确认 取消

澳大利亚国家美术馆 National Gallery of Australia

Parkes Pl E, Parkes ACT 2600, Australia

澳大利亚国家美术馆简介

澳大利亚国家美术馆(National Gallery of Australia)位于国会大三角的格里芬湖 (Lake Burley Griffin)岸边,距离国会大厦 (Parliament House)步行只需要30分钟左右,地处一个花园式的街区,区内还包括澳大利亚高等法院(High Court of Australia)、国立肖像馆(National Portrait Gallery)、澳大利亚国家图书馆 (National Library of Australia)等机构和场馆。

作为国家级的美术馆,1982年对外开放的澳大利亚国家美术馆历史并不算悠久。美术馆正面堂皇、庄严、凝重,它内部造型独特,设11间美术展览室,收藏超过7万件的美术佳作和大量的土著艺术品,还保存着从世界各地收集来的众多名品。主要展厅的墙壁成曲折的梯形,千回百转,形态各异,就像是幽房曲室中的重重围屏。11个展厅分别设在3层楼中。馆中最引人注目的是由哈里·霍华德设计的雕塑花园,园内的树木丛中,安放着50个人物雕像和纪念碑,在绿树、碧水的衬托下,整个花园的景色和谐、宁静。美术馆顶层展厅,陈列着澳大利亚历史艺术品,有澳大利亚主要名画家的杰出作品,也有许多人们喜爱的具有澳大利亚特色的作品,这些作品是从澳大利亚各地收集来的,其中大多是1880-1960年期间的作品,包括油画、水彩画、素描、摄影、插图和雕塑以及自然艺术、民间艺术和土著艺术等,观众从中可以了解澳大利亚的历史。

美术馆也收藏了许多西方古今精华艺术品,有美国现代派艺术家波洛克的名作《蓝柱》、法国野兽派画家马蒂斯的《欧罗巴和公牛》,标志法国现代艺术开端的油画《塞纳河畔的少女》、俄罗斯艺术家卡西米尔·马利维奇的《建造中的房子》、意大利罗可可画派的典型作品《金光灿烂的天花板》、印象派画家莫奈的油画《池塘中的睡莲》和莱热晚年的巨幅壁画等。此外,艺术馆中还有各种来自亚洲、大洋洲、非洲地区的艺术珍品。


门票:

  • 免费


开放时间:

    周一
    周二
    周三
    周四
    周五
    周六
    周日
    10:00-17:00
    10:00-17:00
    10:00-17:00
    10:00-17:00
    10:00-17:00
    10:00-17:00
    10:00-17:00
位置:
澳大利亚 - 首都领地
类型:
景点 - 博物馆/艺术馆
别名:
澳洲国立美术馆
评分:
4.3 / 5
热门:
3.0 / 5      什么是热门指数?
电话:
+61 2 6240 6411   如何拨打澳洲电话?
官网:
点评:
1 条点评      我要点评

澳大利亚国家美术馆周边地图

酒店
景点
美食
购物
 
 

网友对澳大利亚国家美术馆的评价   我要点评

 
电梯
  • 概况
  • 简介
  • 周边地图
  • 网友点评
  • 加入收藏
  • 2021-07-24 08:08:29