Grampians National Park
 

Name: Grampians National Park

Loc: Australia - Victoria - Halls Gap
Rating: 9.0 / 10
Hot: 3.0 / 5     What is Hot Index?
Addr: Grampians National Park, Glenisla VIC 3314, Australia
Tel: (03) 5361 4000
With access all day
Fee: Free

Introduction of Grampians National Park

Grampians National Park is located in the interior of central Victoria, about 250km east from Melbourne, the capital of Victoria, and 470km northwest from Adelaide, the capital of South Australia.

The area of Grampians National Park is very large, covering an area of about 1672 square kilometers. Natural waterfalls, rolling mountains, a variety of wild animals, attracted countless people to go. The town of Halls Gap, located at the eastern foot of Grampians National Park, is the main tourist distribution center in the national park. Many tourists choose to live here. Every evening, there will be many small animals, kangaroo, koala, kangaroo, wild deer and so on, which are not afraid of people, and are also a scenic line of Grampians National Park. At the same time, there are many fully equipped camping sites in the national park. If you need to camp in it, please go to the official website to book in advance.

Grampians National Park is famous for its magnificent natural landscape, and there are all kinds of cliffs and wonders in the park, the most famous of which should be Yangtai Rock (The Balconies), a rock like a wild animal with a big mouth. It used to be able to enter the mouth, but now it is impossible to enter for the safety of tourists, but even so, the view of the cliff is still worth seeing.

At the same time, Grampians National Park also has a large number of indigenous Australian relics, is a good place to understand indigenous culture. Most indigenous sites in Victoria are located in this land, and indigenous tribes have been associated with them for more than 22000 years. The evidence of their life here is scattered all over the place, and taking some time to find it will certainly make you a lot of money. The most famous Bunjil's Shelter), is a rock painting by Bangil, the traditional creator of the land, and two Australian wild dogs. Then stroll around the Gaga Majidi shelter to see the frescoes where the Nagamagidi gods danced with white characters.

There are many camping spots with latrines, wild tables and fire spots in Grampians National Park. Drinking water is not provided. Please click on the park's official website for specific locations. Please book in advance during peak hours at http://parkweb.vic.gov.au/explore/parks/grampians-national-park/things-to-do/camping..


Tips:

  • There are train / coach buses from Melbourne to Halls Gap (4 hours a day) and need to change trains at Barareth (Ballarat) or Stavi (Stawell).

Grampians National ParkVideo

 

Maps near Grampians National Park

Attractions nearbyFood nearbyHotels nearbyShopping nearby
 
Attractions and food near by

Grampians National Park Attraction

Boroka Lookout
 
    
8.5
The Balconies
 
    
8
Bunjil's Shelter
 
   
7.5
MacKenzie Falls
 
   
7.5
Reeds Lookout
 
   
7

Grampians National Park Travel tips

一篇指南带你玩遍维州格兰坪国家公园(Grampians National Park)
How to get there: 3 hours by car / bus from Melbourne: 2 hours and 25 minutes by train from Melbourne to (Ararat)., AllaraThe Grampians National Park's natural waterfalls, rolling mountains and wild animals attract countless people to visit....

Hotels near Grampians National Park

Blue Ridge Retreat
From: 270.0 AUD
Distance: 12.8 km
Lakuna Retreat
From: 295.0 AUD
Distance: 12.8 km
Country Lane Cottage
From: 230.0 AUD
Distance: 12.8 km
A Heavenly Escape
From: 240.0 AUD
Distance: 12.8 km
Halls Gap Valley Lodges
From: 225.0 to 199.0 AUD
Distance: 12.9 km
Kookaburra Cottage
From: 100.0 AUD
Distance: 12.9 km
Mountain Hideaway
From: 140.0 AUD
Distance: 12.9 km
The Grampians Motel and The Views Bar & Restaurant
From: 110.0 to 150.0 AUD
Distance: 12.9 km

Reviews of Grampians National Park

     
这是墨尔本周边最雄伟的高山啦!有许多的徒步路线和帐篷营地。由于周围都是平原。所以,登上顶峰站在悬崖边,可以一览广阔的农场平原,顿时有一种“问苍茫大地,谁主沉浮”的感受。而落日时分,可以享受整个夕阳西下的壮观景象。
     
Grampians NP很大,一般都是从Halls Gap进入的,路上有明显的路标,一路上都是景,建议花上2天或更多
    
名气挺大的,Halls Gap一到节假日旅馆就爆满,我等懒人也就开着车走马观花,看到哪里有景点就下来看下,就这样也大半天去掉了,因为太大,从一个景点到另一个开车就老半天,下来走路又得半天,有些走路距离远的我们就直接放弃了,不过感觉景色并不算很惊艳,跟我中华大好河山来,还是差的不少

I'd like to review

评分:
Click star to rate
评价:
照片:
  
 
Submit review
Elevator
  • Overview
  • Introduction
  • Video
  • Maps
  • Attraction
  • Travel tips
  • Hotels nearby
  • Review
  • Add to favourites

旅游频道旅游
 生活频道生活
 移民频道移民
 生存手册手册
 澳洲论坛论坛
 澳洲同城同城
格兰坪国家公园
Grampians National Park
查看格兰坪国家公园在澳大利亚地图上的位置格兰坪国家公园(Grampians National Park)格兰坪国家公园(Grampians National Park)格兰坪国家公园(Grampians National Park)格兰坪国家公园(Grampians National Park)
 
名称:

格兰坪国家公园(Grampians National Park)

别名:

格兰屏国家公园、格兰比恩国家公园

位置:
类型:
评分:
9.0 / 10
热门:
3.0 / 5     什么是热门指数?
排名:
在霍尔斯盖普全部景点中排名第 1
地址:
Grampians National Park, Glenisla VIC 3314, Australia
电话:
(03) 5361 4000
网站:
时间:
全天开放
费用:
免费
点评:
 格兰坪国家公园简介

格兰坪国家公园(Grampians National Park)位于维多利亚州中部内陆地区,往东距维多利亚州的首府墨尔本(Melbourne)约250公里车程,往西北距南澳大利亚州首府阿德莱德(Adelaide)约470公里车程。

格兰坪国家公园面积很大,占地约1672平方公里。天然的瀑布、连绵起伏的山峦,各种野生动物,吸引了无数人前往。位于格兰坪国家公园东侧山脚的小镇霍尔斯盖普(Halls Gap)是国家公园的主要游客集散地,设施比较发达,很多游客都选择在这里居住,每天傍晚时分,在霍尔斯盖普的游客中心附近会出现很多小动物,袋鼠、考拉、袋熊、野鹿等,都不怎么怕人,是和小动物们一起玩闹的好地方。同时国家公园内还有很多设施齐全的露营点,如果需要在里面露营,请到官网提前预定。

格兰坪国家公园以壮丽的自然景观闻名,园内有着各式各样的峭壁奇景,其中最著名的应属阳台岩(The Balconies),这是一块向张大嘴巴的野兽一样的岩石,过去可以进入到嘴巴的部分,现在为了游客的安全几经不能进入了,但即便如此,这道绝壁的景色还是值得一看得。

同时,格兰坪国家公园还有大量澳洲土著人遗迹,是了解土著文化的好地方。维多利亚州的大多数土著居民遗址都在这片土地,原住民部落与此地已有22000多年的渊源。他们在此生活的证据散落在各处,花点时间寻访一定会让你收获颇丰。最著名的班吉尔遮蔽处(Bunjil’s Shelter),是看这片土地的传统造物主班吉尔与两头澳大利亚野狗的岩画。然后环绕加马吉迪遮蔽处漫步,观看纳加马吉迪神灵与白色人物共舞的壁画。

格兰坪国家公园内有多处露带有厕所、野餐桌和生火点的露营点,不提供饮用水,具体位置请点击至公园官网查询,在高峰时期请提前预定,网址:http://parkweb.vic.gov.au/explore/parks/grampians-national-park/things-to-do/camping。


Tips:

 格兰坪国家公园地图及周边景点
周边景点周边美食周边酒店周边购物
 
附近景点和美食
8.3 公里
8.7 公里
11.4 公里
13.7 公里
30.8 公里
38.7 公里
 格兰坪国家公园相关旅游产品  
 格兰坪国家公园景点
 网友对 格兰坪国家公园 的真实点评
匿名网友
Grampians NP很大,一般都是从Halls Gap进入的,路上有明显的路标,一路上都是景,建议花上2天或更多
2018-04-01 23:57:11
Rona
名气挺大的,Halls Gap一到节假日旅馆就爆满,我等懒人也就开着车走马观花,看到哪里有景点就下来看下,就这样也大半天去掉了,因为太大,从一个景点到另一个开车就老半天,下来走路又得半天,有些走路距离远的我们就直接放弃了,不过感觉景色并不算很惊艳,跟我中华大好河山来,还是差的不少
2017-02-25 00:35:00
点击星星为它评分
发表