News
 Travel
 Hotels
 Tickets
 Living
 Immigration
 Forum

Review

Rating:
Review:
Word Count: 0
Pictures:
Ok Cancel

Bumbunga Lake

Bumbunga Lake, South Australia, Australia

Introduction of Bumbunga Lake

Bumbunga Lake Lake Bubonga, Lake Banga, more directly known as "Pink Lake "," Pink Lake Adelaide ", is located about 130 kilometers north of the capital of South Australia, about 130 kilometers from downtown Adelaide, just off the A1 Highway (Princes Hwy), on the way from Adelaide to York Peninsula (Yorke Peninsula) or the Al Peninsula (Eyre Peninsula), covering an area of about 13.88 square kilometers.

Bumbunga comes from the native language Parnpangka, meaning "lake Rain Water Lake"(rain), which, by definition, is often filled with rain, and then becomes a huge pink mirror. Bumbunga Lake is a salt marsh lake, like most of australia's salt marsh lake, the lake is very shallow, the deepest is only about 10 centimeters, the magic is that the color of the Bumbunga Lake will change with the season, cloud volume and daily time, usually after cloudy rain, salt lake due to rain and fresh nutrients, especially bright colors, and every morning and sunset, it will be unusually pink. According to these factors, the lake color of pink salt lake can span from bubble gum pink to light purple.

Bumbunga Lake is pink because the lake is mixed with a red bacterium known as "Salinibacter"," and with the salt lake's genus duchy, where microbes react chemically with salt and produce a lot of carotene that makes the lake appear pink. Usually, the stronger the sunlight, the larger the pink range, the brighter the pink. A collection of salt and minerals in the red land, Bumbunga Lake like a huge palette, painting on the land of South Australia.

There is a small town near the Bumbunga Lake, Loshir (Lochiel), with a permanent population of less than 200.


Tickets:

  • Free


Open time:

    All day
Loc:
Australia - South Australia
Kind:
Attraction - Natural
Alias:
布邦加湖、棒棒嘎湖、阿德莱德粉湖、阿德莱德粉红湖
Rating:
4.0 / 5
Hot:
2.0 / 5      What is Hot Index?
Review:
review(s)      Write a review

Products of Bumbunga Lake

All Products (1)
 

Maps of Bumbunga Lake

Travel tips of Bumbunga Lake

All Travel Tips (2)
 

Reviews of Bumbunga Lake   Write a review

 
Elevator
  • Overview
  • Introduction
  • Products
  • Maps
  • Travel Tips
  • Review
  • Add to favourites
  • 2021-06-19 06:27:13

旅游频道
 生活频道
 移民频道
 生存手册
 澳洲论坛
 华人黄页
 新西兰频道
 澎湃湖
 Bumbunga Lake
查看澎湃湖在澳大利亚地图上的位置澎湃湖(Bumbunga Lake)澎湃湖(Bumbunga Lake)澎湃湖(Bumbunga Lake)澎湃湖(Bumbunga Lake)澎湃湖(Bumbunga Lake)澎湃湖(Bumbunga Lake)澎湃湖(Bumbunga Lake)
 
名称:

澎湃湖(Bumbunga Lake)

别名:

布邦加湖、棒棒嘎湖、阿德莱德粉湖、阿德莱德粉红湖

位置:
类型:
评分:
8.0 / 10
热门:
2.0 / 5     什么是热门指数?
排名:
在阿德莱德全部景点中排名第 13
地址:
Bumbunga Lake, South Australia, Australia
时间:
全天开放
费用:
免费
点评:
澎湃湖简介

澎湃湖(Bumbunga Lake,也译作布邦加湖、棒棒嘎湖,更多的是直称为“粉红湖”、“阿德莱德粉红湖”)位于南澳大利亚州首府阿德莱德(Adelaide)以北,距离阿德莱德市区约130公里车程,就位于A1高速公路(Princes Hwy)边,地处从阿德莱德去约克半岛(Yorke Peninsula)或是艾尔半岛(Eyre Peninsula)的必经之路上,占地约13.88平方公里。

Bumbunga来源于当地原住民语Parnpangka,意为“Rain Water Lake”(雨水之湖),顾名思义,时常会有雨水将其注满,那时,它就会变成一块巨大的粉色镜面。澎湃湖是一个盐沼湖,跟大部分澳洲的盐沼湖一样,湖水很浅,最深处也不过10厘米左右,神奇的是澎湃湖的颜色会随着季节、云量和每天的时间而变化,通常来说,阴天雨后,盐湖因为雨水冲刷而富有新鲜的养分,色彩特别艳丽,而在每天上午和日落的时候,又会异常粉嫩。根据这些因素,粉红色盐湖的湖面颜色可以从泡泡糖粉色跨越至浅紫色。

澎湃湖之所以是粉红色,是因为湖水中混入了一种学名叫做“Salinibacter”的红色细菌,更融合了盐湖的“杜氏藻属”,在阳光直晒时,湖中的微生物会与盐分产生化学反应,产生大量的胡萝卜素,从而使湖水呈现出粉色,通常来说,阳光越强烈,粉色范围越大也越鲜艳。汇集了红土地里的盐分和矿物质,澎湃湖像一块巨大的调色板,在南澳大地上挥洒作画。

澎湃湖边上有个很小的小镇洛希尔(Lochiel),常住人口不足200人。

澎湃湖相关游记攻略
周边景点周边美食周边酒店周边购物
 
附近景点和美食
37.9公里
澎湃湖附近酒店
邦格瑞站住宿加早餐旅馆
198.0 澳元/晚 起
距离:39.1 公里
尼格尔斯度假别墅
240.0 澳元/晚 起
距离:39.8 公里
克莱尔中央酒店
139.0 至 220.0 澳元/晚
距离:40 公里
匿名网友
我们到粉湖大概中午11点,湖水一半红一半不红,在湖里拍了半天照在上岸发现比来时红的面积更大了,建议下午去会比较好些
2017-10-18 00:19:59
Yancey
很美,边上是个很小的村子,湖基本上没有经过商业开发,设施简陋,只有在村子边上有一个位置可以停车,连厕所都没有
2017-10-01 11:11:36
点击星星为它评分
发表
 
联系我们 | 邮件列表 | 友情链接 | 沪ICP备17043457号-1

扫码关注 澳洲无忧网公众号