News
 Travel
 Hotels
 Tickets
 Living
 Immigration
 Forum

Review

Rating:
Review:
Word Count: 0
Pictures:
Ok Cancel

Semaphore Beach

Semaphore Beach, Semaphore SA 5019, Australia

Introduction of Semaphore Beach

Located on the west coast of South Australia's capital Adelaide, about 15 kilometers from downtown Adelaide, Semaphore Beach is one of Adelaide's three most famous beaches (two are Glenelg Beach on Grael Beach and West Beach), on West Beach, Sunshine, White Sand, Beauty, Sunbaths).

Semaphore Beach in 1849 was just a sand dunes and swamps, and with the advent of hotels and roads, it became a picturesque landmark years later and gradually became a wealthy suburb. Although the once-running tram was terminated in the 1950s, it was still a popular resort.

Semaphore Beach is a white shallow beach, wide and quiet, a total of 2 km long. Since this is a low sand dune, there is no very high building. It's a great place to go on vacation, fishing on the trestle, water skiing, carousel riding, Ferris wheel, steam train, ice cream, fish and fries. There is a standard clock tower on Semaphore Beach's wharf, a historic building. Every March, Australia's biggest kite festival is held. Summer Carnival, New Year's Eve fireworks, Greek Festival and Samaver Music Festival, are all highlights here.


Tickets:

  • Free


Open time:

    All day
Loc:
Australia - South Australia
Kind:
Event
Rating:
4.3 / 5
Hot:
4.0 / 5      What is Hot Index?
Review:
review(s)      Write a review

Destinations of Semaphore Beach

All Destinations (1)
 

Maps of Semaphore Beach

Hotels
Attractions
Food
Shopping
 
 

Reviews of Semaphore Beach   Write a review

 
Elevator
  • Overview
  • Introduction
  • Destinations
  • Maps
  • Review
  • Add to favourites
  • 2021-08-06 03:43:55

澳洲新闻
 澳洲旅游
 酒店预订
 特价门票
 澳洲生活
 澳洲移民
 澳洲论坛
 公
 澳洲同城

点评

评分:
评价:
字数统计:0
照片:
确认 取消

撒马佛海滩 Semaphore Beach

Semaphore Beach, Semaphore SA 5019, Australia

撒马佛海滩简介

撒马佛海滩(Semaphore Beach)位于南澳大利亚州首府阿德莱德(Adelaide)西侧海岸,距离阿德莱德市区约15公里车程,是阿德莱德三大著名海滩之一(另两个是格雷尔海滩 Glenelg Beach和韦斯特海滩 West Beach),阳光,白沙,美女,日光浴。

1849年的撒马佛海滩只是一个沙丘和沼泽,随着旅店和道路的出现,多年以后,这里成为了一个风景如画的地标,并逐渐成为了一个富裕的郊区。上个世纪50年代,虽然曾经运行的有轨电车被终止了,但是这里仍然是一个广受欢迎的渡假之地。

撒马佛海滩是个白色的浅沙滩,宽阔而宁静,共有2公里长。由于这里是低沙丘,所以没有很高的建筑。这里确实是个渡假的好地方,在栈桥上垂钓、滑水、骑的旋转木马、玩儿摩天轮、乘坐蒸汽火车,享受冰淇淋、鱼和薯条。 撒马佛海滩的码头上有一个标准报时球塔,这是个历史建筑。每年的3月份,这里会举办澳大利亚最大的风筝节。夏季狂欢节、除夕烟花、希腊节和撒马佛音乐节,都是这里的亮点。


门票:

  • 免费


开放时间:

    全天开放
位置:
澳大利亚 - 南澳大利亚州
类型:
娱乐/活动
评分:
4.3 / 5
热门:
4.0 / 5      什么是热门指数?
官网:
点评:
1 条点评      我要点评

撒马佛海滩目的地

全部目的地(1)
 

撒马佛海滩周边地图

酒店
景点
美食
购物
 
 

网友对撒马佛海滩的评价   我要点评

 
电梯
  • 概况
  • 简介
  • 目的地
  • 周边地图
  • 网友点评
  • 加入收藏