News
 Travel
 Hotels
 Tickets
 Living
 Immigration
 Forum

Review

Rating:
Review:
Word Count: 0
Pictures:
Ok Cancel

Pacific Fair Shopping Centre

Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, Broadbeach Waters QLD 4218, Australia

Introduction of Pacific Fair Shopping Centre

Pacific Fair Shopping Centre is the largest and most exciting fashion destination for Gold Coast, (Broadbeach), one of the three beaches in Gold Coast, Queensland's second largest city.

Pacific Fair Shopping Centre area is very large, the environment is beautiful, creates a kind of tropical leisure atmosphere. The mall is home to more than 300 different types of stores, including more than 130 fashion and accessories stores, Gold Coast's largest department store, (Myer), which is also located in the mall. In addition to shopping, choose one of the many cafes to relax and enjoy a leisurely vacation. If you're tired and want to rest, you might as well go to Carol and Coyle Birch Cinema (Birch Carroll and Coyle Cinemas), to watch the latest blockbuster.

Pacific Fair Shopping Centre is conveniently located on foot to Gold Coast Star Entertainment City (The Star Gold Coast), Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Center (Gold Coast Convention Centre) or Curava Beach (Kurrawa Beach). Drive from (Surfers Paradise), the busiest View Pacific Holiday Apartments of Gold Coast, and follow the Gold Coast Highway (Gold Coast Highway), for five minutes to Pacific Fair Shopping Centre. In addition, Pacific Fair Shopping Centre is also the main bus transit point gathering place of Gold Coast, there are many bus lines can be reached.

Upon arrival at Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, be sure to visit the customer service center (Customer Service Centre), to receive the VIP tourist gift package (VIP Visitor Pack), which contains more than 100 discounts and exciting offers for Gold Coast visitors.


Traffic:

  • The nearby station has Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, bus 705731736738741743744745750751752753754755756.


Open time:

    Mo
    Tu
    We
    Th
    Fr
    Sa
    Su
    9:00-17:30
    9:00-17:30
    9:00-17:30
    9:00-21:00
    9:00-19:00
    9:00-18:00
    9:00-18:00
Loc:
Australia - Queensland
Kind:
Shopping - Shopping Mall
Rating:
4.0 / 5
Hot:
4.0 / 5      What is Hot Index?
Review:
review(s)      Write a review

Maps of Pacific Fair Shopping Centre

Hotels
Attractions
Food
Shopping
 
 

Reviews of Pacific Fair Shopping Centre   Write a review

 
Elevator
  • Overview
  • Introduction
  • Maps
  • Review
  • Add to favourites
  • 2021-06-18 12:20:58

澳洲新闻
 澳洲旅游
 酒店预订
 特价门票
 澳洲生活
 澳洲移民
 澳洲论坛
 公
 澳洲同城

点评

评分:
评价:
字数统计:0
照片:
确认 取消

太平洋购物中心 Pacific Fair Shopping Centre

Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, Broadbeach Waters QLD 4218, Australia

太平洋购物中心简介

太平洋购物中心(Pacific Fair Shopping Centre)位于昆士兰州第二大城市黄金海岸(Gold Coast)三大海滩之一的布罗德海滩(Broadbeach),是黄金海岸最大、最激动人心的时尚目的地。

太平洋购物中心面积很大,环境优美,营造出一种热带的休闲氛围。购物中心内云集了超过300家不同类型的店铺,其中包括130多家时装及配饰店,黄金海岸最大的梅尔百货(Myer)也位于购物中心内。除了购物,还可在众多的咖啡馆中选择一家,放松身心,享受悠闲的度假氛围,如果逛累了,想要歇歇脚的话,不妨前往卡罗尔和科伊尔桦树电影院(Birch Carroll and Coyle Cinemas),观看最新电影大片。

太平洋购物中心地理位置优越,至黄金海岸星光娱乐城(The Star Gold Coast)、黄金海岸会展中心(Gold Coast Convention Centre)或库拉瓦海滩(Kurrawa Beach)均步行可达。驾车从黄金海岸最繁华的冲浪者天堂(Surfers Paradise)出发,沿着黄金海岸高速(Gold Coast Highway),五分钟即可到达太平洋购物中心。此外,太平洋购物中心还是黄金海岸主要公交转乘点聚集地,有众多公交线路均可到达。

抵达太平洋购物中心后,请务必访问客户服务中心(Customer Service Centre),领取 VIP 游客大礼包(VIP Visitor Pack),里面包含100多种折扣和令人激动的优惠项目,专为黄金海岸游客提供。


交通:

  • 附近的车站有Pacific Fair Shopping Centre,公交车705、731、736、738、741、743、744、745、750、751、752、753、754、755、756在此站停靠


开放时间:

    周一
    周二
    周三
    周四
    周五
    周六
    周日
    9:00-17:30
    9:00-17:30
    9:00-17:30
    9:00-21:00
    9:00-19:00
    9:00-18:00
    9:00-18:00
位置:
澳大利亚 - 昆士兰州
类型:
购物 - 综合性商场
评分:
4.0 / 5
热门:
4.0 / 5      什么是热门指数?
官网:
点评:
2 条点评      我要点评

太平洋购物中心周边地图

酒店
景点
美食
购物
 
 

网友对太平洋购物中心的评价   我要点评

 
电梯
  • 概况
  • 简介
  • 周边地图
  • 网友点评
  • 加入收藏