News
 Travel
 Hotels
 Tickets
 Living
 Immigration
 Forum

Review

Rating:
Review:
Word Count: 0
Pictures:
Ok Cancel

Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

Introduction of Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise is one of the three largest beaches Gold Coast Queensland's second largest city (Surfers Paradise Surfers Paradise、 Broad Beach Broadbeach、 Mayn Beach Main Beach) and the most well-known among them.

Surfers Paradise is at the heart of the Gold Coast and is the center of the city where surfers from around the world gather.

Gold Coast near the Pacific Ocean, with 75 kilometers of beaches, is the world's longest beach coast. Among them, the continuous beach up to 42 kilometers, in the 42 kilometers of the corner of the bend cliff, there is a rock, layers of waves from the top of the reef cliff, surging, brave forward, up to 2-3 meters high, if the sea wind and waves, but also the waves roar, set off huge waves, its spectacular scene is amazing. However, the surf-loving Australians see this as the ideal playground and arena, calling it "surfers paradise ". Every morning at about 6 o'clock, the sun had just risen from the ocean, and the sun was shining over the beach, and the young men and women could be seen coming to Surfers Paradise, and starting to fight and kill in the waves, and to show their majesty. Also in Surfers Paradise, often held surfing competitions and performances, attracting countless visitors to watch.

Meanwhile, Surfers Paradise is also the most prosperous area of the Gold Coast, with all kinds of high-end hotels, shops and restaurants, bright and bright, and tourists from all over the world singing at night, which can be said to be one of the most fashionable and noisy areas in Australia, a country that claims to be a village.


Tickets:

  • Free


Open time:

    All day
Loc:
Australia - Queensland
Kind:
Attraction - Beach
Rating:
4.5 / 5
Hot:
5.0 / 5      What is Hot Index?
Web:
Review:
review(s)      Write a review

Destinations of Surfers Paradise

 

Products of Surfers Paradise

All Products (4)
 

Maps of Surfers Paradise

Hotels
Attractions
Food
Shopping
 
 

Travel tips of Surfers Paradise

All Travel Tips (1)
 

Reviews of Surfers Paradise   Write a review

 
Elevator
  • Overview
  • Introduction
  • Destinations
  • Products
  • Maps
  • Travel Tips
  • Review
  • Add to favourites
  • 2021-06-18 12:14:17

旅游频道旅游
 生活频道生活
 移民频道移民
 生存手册手册
 澳洲论坛论坛
 澳洲同城同城
冲浪者天堂
Surfers Paradise
查看冲浪者天堂在澳大利亚地图上的位置冲浪者天堂(Surfers Paradise)冲浪者天堂(Surfers Paradise)冲浪者天堂(Surfers Paradise)
 
名称:

冲浪者天堂(Surfers Paradise)

位置:
澳大利亚 - 昆士兰州 - 黄金海岸
类型:
评分:
9.0 / 10
热门:
5.0 / 5     什么是热门指数?
排名:
在黄金海岸全部景点中排名第 1
地址:
Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia
网站:
时间:
全天开放
费用:
免费
点评:
 冲浪者天堂简介

冲浪者天堂(Surfers Paradise)是昆士兰州第二大城市黄金海岸(Gold Coast)三大海滩(冲浪者天堂 Surfers Paradise、布罗德海滩 Broadbeach、梅恩海滩 Main Beach)之一,也是其中知名度最高的。

冲浪者天堂位于黄金海岸最核心区域,是黄金海岸的市中心所在,来自世界各地的冲浪爱好者会聚集在这里。

黄金海岸临近太平洋,拥有长75公里的海滩,是全世界最长的沙滩海岸。其中连续海滩长达42公里,在42公里的转弯崖角处,有一片礁石,层层的海浪从礁石崖头冲过来,汹涌澎湃,勇往直前,高度达2 - 3米,如果海上风浪大作,更是浪涛怒吼,掀起狂涛巨澜,其壮观的景象令人惊叹。然而,那些爱好冲浪的澳大利亚人,却把这里当作最理想的运动场和竞技场,称这里为“冲浪者天堂”。(Surfers Paradise)每天早晨6点多钟,太阳刚刚从大洋中升起,霞光笼罩着海滩,便可以看到男男女女的年轻人来到冲浪者天堂,开始在浪涛中搏击、冲杀,一展自己的雄姿。在冲浪者天堂,也经常举行冲浪比赛和表演赛,吸引无数的游人前来观看。

同时,冲浪者天堂也是黄金海岸最繁华的地区,这里各类高档酒店、商店和饭店林立,灯红酒绿,来自世界各地的游客夜夜笙歌,可以说是澳大利亚这个以乡村自称的国家最时尚和喧闹的地区之一。

 冲浪者天堂地图及周边景点
周边景点周边美食周边酒店周边购物
 
附近景点和美食
 冲浪者天堂相关旅游产品  
 冲浪者天堂景点
 冲浪者天堂购物
 冲浪者天堂美食
 冲浪者天堂活动/运动
 网友对 冲浪者天堂 的真实点评
小明滚出去
喜欢热闹的来黄金海岸就没错了,沿着海滩全是高楼,整个一个升级版的三亚,晚上出门也还算安全,但是单身小姑娘还是在酒店别乱跑的好,醉鬼挺多的
2017-02-26 00:08:05
点击星星为它评分
发表