Share some of my experiences in Australia ~

I'd like to know the logistics company from Guangzhou to Australia because I don't know the experience of shipping furniture from Foshan to Melbourne, Australia. I'd like to know how much is charged for shipping from Guangzhou to Melbourne, Australia. So I saw a guy's wx:Autumn-Hop. in a group. So he added the boy's detailed understanding of Guangzhou Foshan's experience of shipping furniture to Melbourne, Australia, and then in Melbourne, Australia, he was also very concerned about the good and cheap Taobao items, clothes, children's scooters, books, and schoolbags on the Internet. Television, kitchen utensils and so on all want to buy through the Internet and then sea to Melbourne.

After the introduction of the young man, I made clear the quotation, the requirements of wooden furniture packaging (tea table dozen wooden boxes and wooden racks), and then the wooden rack could not have bark and moldy phenomenon, otherwise, there would be high warehouse rentals. And in Melbourne, Australia, there will be an overweight delivery fee of more than 60 kg per piece, as long as the GST, customs system fee and A quarantine fee are paid, then unloaded, and then the boy has offered me the services to unload and move into the home to unpack.

So I also struggled for a long time whether to ship it or not, because before I heard friends say that the hole in international freight was too deep, and in case I found something bad, I was cheated, so the young man gave their company a business license, and there were companies in Yiwu, Guangzhou, Shenzhen. The strength is better, once there were friends in the social app group complaining about the experience of international logistics companies, and after I checked the company, then social app contacted the boy and booked the cabin to the young man, so he gave the address, the phone number, The shipping marks (that is, on behalf of my goods, that is, there will be no confusion), the company of the young man still has a company in Australia. So I shipped furniture from Shundele to Melbourne, Australia, and online shopping to Sydney. Hehe, in fact, I am also careful that this shipment will not be confused, the boy said no, after entering the warehouse will receive e-mail and the goods photo. So I passed 15 days of collecting furniture, clothes, piano, and so on. The young man let me provide the shipping factory business license, my passport, and we in the online purchase list filled out and sent to them, we buy furniture shipping to Australia, do not want to be simple, formal formalities can only be trusted!

January 3, last year, after the goods, January 4, cargo 26 arrived at port, and then on February 1 received the goods.

This business is good for communication.

You'd better get the goods. All good.

Inside is the picture of cargo packing, more than 30 cubic meters being shipped to Melbourne, Australia

Thank you very much for the safe arrival of my goods. After this journey from domestic shipping furniture to Australia's Melbourne to the door, and later from domestic Taobao furniture to Melbourne, Australia.

QRcode:
分享:
 
No. 3 

不错的经验

 
No. 4 

试试就知道了

 
No. 5 

我觉得ok

 
No. 6 

华人就用国内最好的

 
No. 7 

华人就用国内最好的

 
No. 8 

微信13610340541

 
No. 9 

微信13610340541

 
No. 10 

微信13610340541

 
No. 11 

微信13610340541

 
 
Reply

分享一些我在澳洲的一些遭遇~~~~

我想了解广州海运到澳大利亚的物流公司、因为没有了解过在佛山购买家具海运到澳大利亚墨尔本的经历、想了解广州到澳大利亚墨尔本的海运是怎样收费的。于是我在一个群里看到一个小伙子的wx:Autumn-Hop.于是加了这个小伙详细了解广州佛山购买家具海运到澳大利亚墨尔本的经历、然后在澳大利亚墨尔本也非常挂念网上物美价廉的淘宝物品啦、衣服、小孩的滑板车、书本、书包、电视、厨具等这些都想通过上网买了然后海运到墨尔本。

  经过小伙的介绍我清楚了报价、木质家具包装的要求(茶几打木箱和木架)、然后木架不能有树皮和发霉现象、否则有高额的仓租产生、还有在澳大利亚墨尔本单件超了60公斤会有超重派送费只要交了GST、海关系统费和A检疫费就可以、、然后是不包卸货、然后小伙也给我报价了卸货和搬进家里拆包装的服务。

  于是我也纠结了很久要不要运过去、因为之前听朋友说国际货运的坑太深、万一找到不好的就被坑、于是小伙给了他们公司的营业执照、而且在广州深圳义乌都是有公司、实力都是比较好的、曾经有朋友在微信群里吐槽被国际物流公司的经历、而且我查过了这家公司后、然后微信再联系小伙、向小伙订舱、于是给了地址、电话、唛头(就是代表我的货的意思、就是不会发生混乱的)、原来小伙的公司在澳洲还是有公司的。于是我分别从顺德乐从买家具海运到澳大利亚墨尔本和网上购物到悉尼。呵呵、其实我也当心这样集运货物会不会混乱、小伙说不会、进仓后会收到邮件和货物拍照片。于是我经过15天的集运家具、衣服、钢琴等后。小伙让我提供了发货工厂的营业执照、我的护照、和我们在网上的买的清单填好后发给他们、 、大家买家具海运到澳大利亚、不要贪图简单、要正规手续齐全才信得过的!

  去年1月3号货齐后、1月4号装柜、26号货物到港、然后2月1号收到货啦。

  这个业务好沟通

  最好收到货物了都很好。

  里面的就是货物装柜的图片、30多立方米海运到澳大利亚墨尔本

  非常感谢这个小伙让我的货物平安到达、经历了这次从国内海运家具到澳大利亚墨尔本到门的经历、以后还从国内淘宝家具海运到澳大利亚墨尔本

本文二维码:
分享:
 
3 楼 

不错的经验

 
4 楼 

试试就知道了

 
5 楼 

我觉得ok

 
6 楼 

华人就用国内最好的

 
7 楼 

华人就用国内最好的

 
8 楼 

微信13610340541

 
9 楼 

微信13610340541

 
10 楼 

微信13610340541

 
11 楼 

微信13610340541

 
 
确认回复