News
 Travel
 Hotels
 Tickets
 Living
 Immigration
 Forum

Review

Rating:
Review:
Word Count: 0
Pictures:
Ok Cancel

Rottnest Island

Rottnest Island WA 6161, Australia

Introduction of Rottnest Island

Located 18 kilometers northwest of Perth, Western Australia's capital, Rottnest Island is an island suitable for a three-day excursion, apart from colorful salt lakes and beautiful sea views. Even more survival on the island's endangered cute little "Australian short-tailed kangaroo." The island can rent bicycles to travel around the island, but also can walk along the path to enjoy themselves. It will take about 45 minutes to get there by boat from (Fremantle), downtown Perth or Freeman Port.

Rottnest Island is a great place for Perth residents and travelers to travel for leisure. There are 63 beaches, 20 bays and many lakes across the island, and no one who has been to Rottnest Island is unimpressed by the island's beaches.

The beaches on the island were quiet and peaceful, and the white beaches were so clean that they could not bear to step on their shoes. Travelers can snorkeling, swimming or doing sea sports. In addition to beach leisure, there are golf courses, tennis courts and history museums on the island. The supermarket on the island is more expensive than Perth, so travelers can bring their own food from Perth to the island, where there are also cafes, fast food restaurants, restaurants and bars. There are three types of accommodation on the island:youth hostel, hotel and hotel villa. Because the island is small and there are more tourists, it is important to book a hotel in advance during the holiday peak.

Rottnest Island also has a special interest in the island's special species, the cute little kangaroo, (Quokka), which is known as the happiest animal in the world, because of its lively nature, not being afraid of people, and looking like it has always looked like the happiest animal in the world. Taking pictures with kangaroos became the most interesting activity on Rottnest Island. Most of them live in Rottnest Island, Australia, mainland, few of them. Generally it is easy to find them on the island, but there will be bad luck not to see a situation, everyone should pay attention to observe the bush and shade, because the little kangaroo is more afraid of heat. They are also common in places where people eat, and you can see them standing on their legs toward you, very cute, but please don't feed them. This is to keep the little kangaroo wild, and there is a clear no-feeding rule on the island.

Private cars can't ride on Rottnest Island, is the best way to travel on the island, ferry wharf and there are bike rental services on the island; or you can take the island's bus (Bayseeker Bus), to and from some of the main attractions.


Tip:

  • All travelers on the island have to pay government for the island. The cost is A $17 for adults returning on the same day, A $6 for children, A $22 for non-day adults and A $8 for children. This fee is paid at the time of purchase of the ship's ticket, and there is no ticket after going to the island;

  • Ships are available from both the centre of Perth and the port of Freemantle, but it is recommended that you leave from the port of Freeman, which takes a short time and is cheaper than departing from the center of the city. Rottnest Express, a cruise ship company, leaves Freeman three times a day for 7-15-15, and from downtown, there is only one boat a day for 8-30. The last ferry to return is 16 to 25;

  • Shipping tickets:return from the city centre to downtown or Freemantle, one-way fare of A $40.75, excluding island fee; from Freemantle port to Freeman or downtown, a one-way ticket of A $30.75 does not include the island fee.


Traffic:

  • Ships are available from downtown Perth and the port of Freeman, but we recommend departing from the port of Freeman, which takes a short time and is cheaper than departing from downtown. Rottnest Express, a cruise ship company, leaves Freeman three times a day for 7-15-15, and from downtown, there is only one boat a day for 8-30. The last ferry back is 16 to 25.

Loc:
Australia - Western Australia
Kind:
Attraction - Beach
Alias:
罗特内斯特岛、罗塔纳斯岛、洛特尼斯岛、罗特内斯岛、罗特尼斯特岛
Rating:
4.8 / 5
Hot:
5.0 / 5      What is Hot Index?
Review:
review(s)      Write a review

Destinations of Rottnest Island

All Destinations (12)
 

Products of Rottnest Island

All Products (2)
 

Maps of Rottnest Island

Hotels
Attractions
Food
Shopping
 
 

Travel tips of Rottnest Island

All Travel Tips (4)
 

Reviews of Rottnest Island   Write a review

 
Elevator
  • Overview
  • Introduction
  • Destinations
  • Products
  • Maps
  • Travel Tips
  • Review
  • Add to favourites
  • 2021-06-16 11:44:33

旅游频道旅游
 生活频道生活
 移民频道移民
 生存手册手册
 澳洲论坛论坛
 澳洲同城同城
罗特尼斯岛
Rottnest Island
查看罗特尼斯岛在澳大利亚地图上的位置罗特尼斯岛(Rottnest Island)罗特尼斯岛(Rottnest Island)罗特尼斯岛(Rottnest Island)罗特尼斯岛(Rottnest Island)罗特尼斯岛(Rottnest Island)罗特尼斯岛(Rottnest Island)
 
名称:

罗特尼斯岛(Rottnest Island)

别名:

罗特尼斯特岛、罗塔纳斯岛、洛特尼斯岛、罗特内斯岛

位置:
澳大利亚 - 西澳大利亚州 - 珀斯
类型:
评分:
9.5 / 10
热门:
5.0 / 5     什么是热门指数?
排名:
在珀斯全部景点中排名第 1
地址:
Rottnest Island WA 6161, Australia
网站:
点评:
 罗特尼斯岛简介

罗特尼斯岛(Rottnest Island)位于西澳大利亚州首府珀斯(Perth)西北方向18公里处的海面上,是一个适合1-3天短途旅行的小岛,岛上除了大大小小色彩斑斓的盐水湖以及美丽的海景之外,更有生存于岛上濒临灭绝的可爱小家伙”澳洲短尾矮袋鼠“。岛上可以租自行车环岛旅行,亦可漫步小径怡然自得。从珀斯市区或者弗里曼特港(Fremantle)乘船前往大约需要45分钟左右。

罗特尼斯岛是珀斯居民和旅行者休闲旅游的好去处。整个小岛有63个海滩,20个海湾和许多大小湖泊,去过罗特尼斯岛的人没有不对岛上的海滩赞叹不已的。

小岛上的海滩是宁静安和的,白白的沙滩干净得让人都不忍穿着鞋子去踩。旅行者可以浮潜、游泳或做海上运动。除了沙滩可以休闲外,岛上还有高尔夫球场、网球场地以及历史博物馆。小岛上超市里的东西相对珀斯贵一些,所以旅行者可以自己从珀斯带些吃的东西去岛上,当然岛上也有咖啡厅、快餐店、饭店及酒吧。小岛上的住宿分青年旅舍、酒店和酒店式别墅三种。由于岛小而旅行者较多,节假日高峰期间一定要提前预订酒店。

该岛还有一大看点就是岛上的特殊物种,小袋鼠(Quokka),这种可爱的小动物由于生性活泼,不怎么怕人,而且看上去一直在笑嘻嘻的样子,被称为世界上最开心的动物,和小袋鼠一起合影成了罗特尼斯岛上最有趣的活动。它们大多数生活在罗特尼斯岛,澳大利亚大陆上几乎没有。一般情况很容易在岛上找到它们,可也会有运气不好一只都没看到的情况,大家要注意观察灌木丛中和阴凉处,因为小袋鼠比较怕热。它们在人们用餐的地方也比较常见,你可以看到他们双腿站立向你要吃的样子,十分可爱,但请不要喂食,这是为了保持小袋鼠的野生性,岛上也做出明确的不要喂食的规定。


Tip:

  • 去小岛上的所有旅行者都要交给政府入岛费。具体费用为当天往 返的成人17澳元,儿童6澳元,非当天往返的成人22澳元,儿童8澳元。这个费用在买船票时缴纳,上岛后没有门票;

  • 从珀斯市中心和弗里曼特尔港口都有船可以乘坐,但推荐大家从弗里曼特尔港口出发,这样花费时间要短,船票也比从市中心出发便宜。游船公司Rottnest Express每天从弗里曼特尔有3班船出发,时间为7:15-15:15,从市中心出发每天只有一班船,时间为8:30。回去的渡轮最晚一班为16:25;

  • 船票:从市中心出发返回市中心或弗里曼特尔,单程票价40.75澳元,不包含入岛费;从弗里曼特尔港口出发回弗里曼特尔或市中心,单程船票30.75澳元,不包含入岛费。

交通:

从珀斯市中心和弗里曼特尔港口都有船可以乘坐,但推荐大家从弗里曼特尔港口出发,这样花费时间要短,船票也比从市中心出发便宜。游船公司Rottnest Express每天从弗里曼特尔有3班船出发,时间为7:15-15:15,从市中心出发每天只有一班船,时间为8:30。回去的渡轮最晚一班为16:25。

 罗特尼斯岛地图及周边景点
周边景点周边美食周边酒店周边购物
 
附近景点和美食
1.9 公里
1.9 公里
2.4 公里
2.9 公里
3.3 公里
5.9 公里
6.1 公里
22.2 公里
15. 圆屋
22.3 公里
22.4 公里
22.5 公里
22.6 公里
23.0 公里
23.0 公里
23.2 公里
 罗特尼斯岛相关旅游产品  
 罗特尼斯岛景点
 网友对 罗特尼斯岛 的真实点评
匿名网友
非常好玩,很自然環境
2018-05-12 23:18:55
点击星星为它评分
发表