News
 Travel
 Hotels
 Tickets
 Living
 Immigration
 Forum

Review

Rating:
Review:
Word Count: 0
Pictures:
Ok Cancel

North Stradbroke Island

North Stradbroke Island QLD 4183, Australia

Introduction of North Stradbroke Island

Located north of Queensland's second-largest city, Gold Coast, east of Queensland's capital Brisbane, North Stradbroke Island is about 110km from Gold Coast and 75km from Brisbane, covering an area of 275.2 square kilometers.

The popularity of North Stradbroke Island is far lower than that of the native residents of Brisbane in (Moreton Island), the northern part of Morton Island. The scenery on the island is very beautiful, there are few man-made traces, and it is very close to nature. Especially in the autumn, many green leaves gradually turn to the wind and red. It kills my eyes。 A lot of jellyfish can be seen on the way by boat. There are wild koalas and kangaroos on the island, but they need to be looked for carefully. Dolphins and whales can be seen in the nearby waters, and if they are lucky, they may also be touched by their own hands. There are many apartments on the island, which can be booked online in advance.

The town of (Dunwich), located on the west side of the island, is the ferry terminal between Brisbane and from downtown Brisbane, it is possible to take a train to (Cleveland), Cleveland, to Water Taxi (tickets can be purchased directly at the pier or on board); If it's a family trip, the car can go to the island together with the larger Red Cat (shipping tickets are recommended to book online in advance). In addition, the northwest town of Ametipoint (Amity Point) has ferries to and from Morton Island, while the northeastern town of Pointlukot (Point Lookout) has a small number of accommodations.


Traffic:

  • Vehicle Ferry,Water Taxi


Tickets:

  • Free


Open time:

    All day
Loc:
Australia - Queensland
Kind:
Attraction - Beach
Alias:
北斯特布若克岛、北史翠伯克岛、北斯特德布鲁克岛
Rating:
4.0 / 5
Hot:
3.0 / 5      What is Hot Index?
Review:
No review yet      Write a review

Destinations of North Stradbroke Island

All Destinations (2)
 

Maps of North Stradbroke Island

Reviews of North Stradbroke Island   Write a review

 
Elevator
  • Overview
  • Introduction
  • Destinations
  • Maps
  • Review
  • Add to favourites
  • 2021-06-23 08:23:41

澳洲新闻
 澳洲旅游
 酒店预订
 特价门票
 澳洲生活
 澳洲移民
 澳洲论坛
 公
 澳洲同城

点评

评分:
评价:
字数统计:0
照片:
确认 取消

北斯特拉德布罗克岛 North Stradbroke Island

North Stradbroke Island QLD 4183, Australia

北斯特拉德布罗克岛简介

北斯特拉德布罗克岛(North Stradbroke Island)位于昆士兰州第二大城市黄金海岸(Gold Coast)以北,昆士兰州首府布里斯班(Brisbane)以东,距离黄金海岸约110公里,距离布里斯班约75公里,占地275.2平方公里。

北斯特拉德布罗克岛的知名度远低于北面的摩顿岛(Moreton Island),来这里的以布里斯班本地居民为主,岛上风景很美,人为痕迹很少,很接近大自然,尤其在秋天,许多绿叶逐渐转乘风红色,美不胜收。坐船过来的路途中还可看见很多水母群,岛上有野生的考拉和袋鼠,但是需要用心寻找才能看到;附近的海域可以看到海豚与鲸鱼,幸运的话还可能亲手摸到海豚;岛上有很多公寓,可以提前上网预定。

位于岛西岸的小镇敦威治(Dunwich)是往来于布里斯班的渡轮码头所在,从布里斯班市区出发可以乘坐火车到克里夫兰(Cleveland),转乘Water Taxi上岛(船票可以直接在码头或者船上买);如果是全家出行,汽车可以上比较大的Red Cat一起上岛(船票建议提前上网预定)。此外,位于西北部的小镇阿美提波因特(Amity Point)有轮渡往来于摩顿岛,而位于东北部的小镇波因特卢考特(Point Lookout)有少量住宿提供。


门票:

  • 免费


开放时间:

    All day
位置:
澳大利亚 - 昆士兰州
类型:
景点 - 海滩/海岛
别名:
北斯特布若克岛、北史翠伯克岛、北斯特德布鲁克岛
评分:
4.0 / 5
热门:
3.0 / 5      什么是热门指数?
点评:
暂无网友点评      我要点评

北斯特拉德布罗克岛目的地

全部目的地(2)
 

北斯特拉德布罗克岛周边地图

酒店
景点
美食
购物
 
 

网友对北斯特拉德布罗克岛的评价   我要点评

 
电梯
  • 概况
  • 简介
  • 目的地
  • 周边地图
  • 网友点评
  • 加入收藏