News
 Travel
 Hotels
 Tickets
 Living
 Immigration
 Forum

Review

Rating:
Review:
Word Count: 0
Pictures:
Ok Cancel

Port Stephens

Port Stephens NSW 2319, Australia

Introduction of Port Stephens

The Port Stephens is located in the east of New South Wales, north of Newcastle (Newcastle), the second largest city in New South Wales, about 50 kilometers from Newcastle and about 200 kilometers from the Sydney capital of New South Wales.

The Port Stephens area is large, and there are a number of picturesque towns scattered between the Tasman Sea (Tasman Sea) and the Carua River (Karuah River), among which Nielsen Bay (Nelson Bay), which is famous for its sea view dolphins, and Anna Bay (Anna Bay), which is famous for its seaside dunes, are the two most famous towns.

The Port Stephens, known as "Blue Water Paradise ", Port Stephens a natural playground surrounded by 26 golden beaches, large and small, with its unique geographical environment. With the beauty of unbridled blue sea and blue sky, unspoiled white sand beaches, charming bays, lakes and beautiful national parks, visitors can choose to dive, swim, water skiing, water cycling, windsurfing and speedboats, or experience the great pleasure of sand skiing on the beaches, or ride horses or camels, or even travel between the boundless beaches and sand dunes in a four-wheel drive car and car. The Gangan Observatory (Gan Gan Lookout) in Lily Hill Rd is the best place to enjoy the Port Stephens condescendingly.

Port Stephens is known locally as "the home of australian dolphins ", where more than 90 australian dolphins have been gathered for years, making the dolphin tour Port Stephens the most popular tour program. in addition to dolphins, stevens port can also watch whales in the winter and spring season.


Tickets:

  • Free


Open time:

  • 全天开放
Loc:
Australia - New South Wales
Kind:
Alias:
史蒂芬斯港、斯蒂芬港、史蒂芬港
Rating:
4.8 / 5
Hot:
3.0 / 5      What is Hot Index?
Review:
review(s)      Write a review

Cities & towns of Port Stephens

All Cities & towns (2)
 

Destinations of Port Stephens

All Destinations (8)
 

Products of Port Stephens

 

Maps of Port Stephens

Reviews of Port Stephens   Write a review

 
Elevator
  • Overview
  • Introduction
  • Cities
  • Destinations
  • Products
  • Maps
  • Review
  • Add to favourites

旅游频道旅游
 生活频道生活
 移民频道移民
 生存手册手册
 澳洲论坛论坛
 澳洲同城同城
斯蒂芬斯港
Port Stephens
查看斯蒂芬斯港在澳大利亚地图上的位置斯蒂芬斯港(Port Stephens)斯蒂芬斯港(Port Stephens)斯蒂芬斯港(Port Stephens)斯蒂芬斯港(Port Stephens)斯蒂芬斯港(Port Stephens)
 
名称:

斯蒂芬斯港(Port Stephens)

别名:

史蒂芬斯港、斯蒂芬港、史蒂芬港

位置:
澳大利亚 - 新南威尔士州
类型:
评分:
9.5 / 10
热门:
3.0 / 5     什么是热门指数?
地址:
Port Stephens NSW 2319, Australia
时间:
全天开放
费用:
免费
点评:
 斯蒂芬斯港简介

斯蒂芬斯港(Port Stephens)位于新南威尔士州东部,新南威尔士州第二大城市纽卡斯尔(Newcastle)以北,距离纽卡斯尔约50公里,距离新洲首府悉尼(Sydney)约200公里车程。

斯蒂芬斯港面积很大,在塔斯曼海(Tasman Sea)和卡鲁阿河(Karuah River)之间散落着多个风景如画的小镇,其中以出海观海豚闻名的尼尔森湾(Nelson Bay)和海边沙丘闻名的安娜湾(Anna Bay)是知名度最高的两个小镇。

斯蒂芬斯港有“蓝水天堂”的的美称,斯蒂芬斯港碧蓝澄净、宽广辽阔,26个大大小小的金色沙滩围绕在其周围,伴随着其独特的地理环境形成的一个天然游乐场。这里拥有美的肆无忌惮的碧海蓝天,未遭破坏的洁白沙滩、迷人的海湾、湖泊以及美丽的国家公园,游客可以随意选择潜水、游泳、滑水、水上电单车、风帆和快艇等多不胜数的水上活动;也可在各大沙滩体验滑沙的超级乐趣,抑或骑马或者骆驼,甚至乘坐四轮驱动车及沙滩车穿梭于无垠的沙滩及沙丘之间。位于Lily Hill Rd的甘甘观景台(Gan Gan Lookout)是居高临下欣赏斯蒂芬斯港的最佳位置。

斯蒂芬斯港被当地人誉为“澳洲海豚的故乡”,大约有90多只澳大利亚海豚长年聚集在这里的海域中,使得海豚之旅成为斯蒂芬斯港最受欢迎的旅游节目。除了海豚之外,史蒂文斯港还可以在冬春季节观看到鲸鱼。

 斯蒂芬斯港地图及周边景点
周边景点周边美食周边酒店周边购物
 
附近景点和美食
2.9 公里
3.7 公里
7.6 公里
23.7 公里
25.6 公里
37.1 公里
37.4 公里
37.4 公里
38.4 公里
38.8 公里
38.8 公里
39.7 公里
 斯蒂芬斯港相关旅游产品  
 斯蒂芬斯港城镇
 斯蒂芬斯港景点
 斯蒂芬斯港活动/运动
 网友对 斯蒂芬斯港 的真实点评
Yancey
悉尼南有Kiama,北有Port Stephens,都是美的让人心醉的地方,上帝太宠爱这块土地了
2017-10-24 00:01:28
Jasmine
这是一个我非常喜欢的地方,可以看到海的一边是沙漠,沙漠的尽头是大海的美景。在这里还可以骑骆驼,是的,沿着海边骑骆驼,感觉非常不错达。
2017-03-03 17:44:25
点击星星为它评分
发表