News
 Travel
 Hotels
 Tickets
 Living
 Immigration
 Forum

Review

Rating:
Review:
Word Count: 0
Pictures:
Ok Cancel

Lake Gairdner National Park

Lake Gairdner National Park, Gairdner SA 5710, Australia

Introduction of Lake Gairdner National Park

Lake Gairdner National Park is located in the central part of Al Peninsula (Eyre Peninsula), west of the capital Adelaide of South Australia, about 560 km from Adelaide and about 250 km from Port Augusta (Port Augusta), South Australia.

Gawler Ranges' spectacular wilderness landscape, with unspoiled grandeur. Huge volcanic hills display vivid colors, in contrast to the pure white of many salt lakes included in the region, the most famous of which is Lake Galdner.

Lake galena is australia's "sky state ", a beautiful salt lake surrounded by rolling hills, often dried up by years of sun exposure, and the lake evaporates and condenses into pure white crystals. Leave a pure white world. The white here can not see the edge, in front of the sky blue and lake white these two purest colors, blue and white, as if in the fairytale world. When the lake is full, the lake becomes a natural mirror, clear and beautiful.

After driving for many hours in the wilderness without mobile phone signals, turning around to see this pure white moment, the mood can not be described by moving. Go to the lake central, any action fixed down is a scene in one of the photography blockbuster. As the sun rises, salt melts with the temperature, people slowly reflect on the lake, and the picture is more beautiful. The lake of salt lake is very calm, can not afford jade wave, like crystal clear ice lake. They are quiet, light, like weight loss, people have to pity. Just like life, it is a pure white.

As rare as the world's beautiful scenery naturally attracted a lot of star celebrities, international famous movie star Jincheng Wu has been shooting advertising blockbuster, TW star Yang Youning also shot the cover of the magazine. Lake galena is also regarded as holy lake by the local aborigines, and has to pay a hefty environmental cleaning fee during the magazine's photo shoot with yang youning. To compromise with modern civilization, the native tribes had to make their own balance and choice to protect the sanctity of this holy land.

Tip: there is a long distance from Augusta Port to Galdner Lake, there is no mobile phone information, it is difficult to find food supplies, can be said to be far away from modern society, please check the status of vehicles before departure, full of oil and food, water and other necessary materials are fully prepared oh.


Tickets:

  • Free


Open time:

    All day
Loc:
Australia - South Australia
Kind:
Attraction - National Park
Rating:
4.5 / 5
Hot:
3.0 / 5      What is Hot Index?
Tel:
(08) 8204 1910
Web:
Review:
No review yet      Write a review

Reviews of Lake Gairdner National Park   Write a review

 
Elevator
  • Overview
  • Introduction
  • Review
  • Add to favourites
  • 2021-06-19 06:21:54

旅游频道
 移民频道
 生存手册
 Suburb排名 
 澳洲论坛
 代购商城
 盖尔德纳湖国家公园
 Lake Gairdner National Park
查看盖尔德纳湖国家公园在澳大利亚地图上的位置盖尔德纳湖国家公园(Lake Gairdner National Park)盖尔德纳湖国家公园(Lake Gairdner National Park)盖尔德纳湖国家公园(Lake Gairdner National Park)盖尔德纳湖国家公园(Lake Gairdner National Park)盖尔德纳湖国家公园(Lake Gairdner National Park)
 
名称
名称:

盖尔德纳湖国家公园(Lake Gairdner National Park)

所在位置
位置:
澳大利亚 - 南澳大利亚州
目的地类别
类型:
景点 - 国家公园
评分
评分:
9.0 / 10
热门指数
热门:
3.0 / 5     什么是热门指数?
地址
地址:
Lake Gairdner National Park, Gairdner SA 5710, Australia
电话
电话:
(08) 8204 1910
网站
网站:
开放时间
时间:
全天开放
费用/门票信息
费用:
免费
网友评论
点评:
盖尔德纳湖国家公园简介

盖尔德纳湖国家公园(Lake Gairdner National Park)位于南澳大利亚州首府阿德莱德(Adelaide)以西的艾尔半岛(Eyre Peninsula)中部,距离阿德莱德约560公里车程,距离奥古斯塔港(Port Augusta)约250公里。

高勒山脉(Gawler Ranges)壮观的荒野地貌,有着未经破坏的壮美景色。巨大的火山岩丘展示出生动的色彩,与地区内包括在内的许多盐湖的纯白色形成了强烈的对比,其中最著名的当属盖尔德纳湖。

盖尔德纳湖可谓是澳洲的“天空之境”,这座美丽绝伦的盐湖被连绵的山丘所环绕着,因为常年受到阳光的暴晒而经常干涸,整片湖区都会蒸发而凝结成纯白色的晶体,留下一片纯白的世。这里的白色一眼望不到边,眼前就是天空的蓝与湖面的白这两种最纯净的颜色,蓝白相接,宛如置身童话世界一般。当湖水充盈的时候,湖面就变成了天然的镜子,清澈见底,美不胜收。

在没有手机信号的荒野开了很多小时车后,转过弯看见这片纯白那一刻的,心情仅用感动是无法来形容的。走到湖中央,随便一个动作定格下来都是人景合一的摄影大片。当太阳越升越高,盐会随着温度融化,人也会在湖面慢慢露出倒影来,拍摄出的画面也更美了。盐湖的湖面十分平静,不起玉波,宛如晶莹剔透的冰湖。它们安静、轻盈,像失去重量一般,让人不得不起怜惜之意。恰如生命,本是一片纯白。

如此罕见的世间美景自然吸引了不少明星名流前往,国际知名影星金城武曾在此拍摄广告大片,台湾明星杨佑宁也曾在此拍摄杂志封面。盖尔德纳湖更是被当地的原住民奉为圣湖,在杂志携手杨佑宁拍摄封面大片期间,需要缴纳一笔不菲的环境清理费。对于是否向现代文明妥协,当地原住民部落不得不做出自己的平衡和选择,才保护了这片圣境神圣不受侵犯。

小提示:从奥古斯塔港到盖尔德纳湖的两百多公里的路途中,有很长一段距离是没有手机信息,也很难找到食物补给的,可以说远离了现代社会,请出发前一定要提前检查车辆状况,加满油并且对食物、水等必备物资做好充分准备哦。

 
附近景点和美食
暂无评论
点击星星为它评分
发表
联系我们 | 最新更新 | 友情链接 | 沪ICP备17043457号-1

澳洲无忧网 订阅号

Technical Support by KNK IT SERVICES PTY LTD