Chen Jon traveled to Melbourne, dressed like a girl in a knitted skirt and dressed like 18 at the age of 40

As the popular TW idol goddess in the mainland, Chen Jon began to develop in the mainland in recent years. Although she is really not young, her temperament still wandered between loveliness and aging. Recently, she went to Melbourne, a simple dark green casual dress lovely and youthful, to create a quiet and beautiful style.

With the coming White Dew, the autumn scroll officially unfolds in front of us. What we have to do at this time is not to miss the summer dress, but to consider how to start the first shot of our early autumn fashion. Obviously, Chen Jon's group of travel photos can be used as a textbook level reference.

The color of this skirt is very simple, the whole is the mix of beige and dark green. The large area color of skirt is dark green, this color has very strong retro color, but at the same time it will not appear too mature and knowledgeable.

Coupled with a simple superposition with white, the style of the dress becomes more calm. This sense of serenity is not a complete intellectual temperament, more is a youth effect. This is due to the design of the skirt itself, especially the neckline position.

Neckline position is such a simple lotus leaf collar processing, really to make the sweet style very specific. Generally speaking, sweet style can well show a sense of youth, coupled with more lace material simple mixed color, as well as thick thread hemp technology, really playful tight.

But the skirt length is in the knee position, in fact, such a position is really very bad for high, but if you are born with long legs, you don't have to think about it. With a pair of white casual sneakers, youth flying.

At the same time, we can also choose the middle stockings for a simple match, or white stockings. Pile socks show a sense of love, and middle stockings may be more of a personality wind. But either way, it looks good.

One of the advantages of this sweater dress is that although the position of the whole neckline is handled at an old age, it does not seem to have any blank design. But in fact, because of the length of the skirt design, the entire leg blank effect will be very good, so it can increase the sense of lightness.

In addition, the skirt breast and the lace element in the sleeve part is also designed to better add a light effect, so that the texture of the skirt is not so heavy. Because of its own hemp material will have such a possible existence.

Because of the design sense, this skirt may be more suitable for a simple one, not for matching. As for the choice of shoes, it is suggested to select a white light color system with too many colors to affect the style.

Chen Jen's group of photo-style Meijie is still very fond of, because it really is a kind of quiet and lovely organic combination, completely created a perfect high-level small temperament, and achieved a good balance between literature and art and understanding.

QRcode:
分享:
 
 
Reply

陈乔恩墨尔本旅行,一身针织套裙宛如少女,40岁穿得像18岁

作为当年风靡内地的台湾偶像剧女神,陈乔恩近年来开始在内地发展。尽管年纪真的已经不小,但她的气质还是游走在可爱和减龄之间。近日她出游墨尔本,一身简单的墨绿色休闲线衫裙可爱又青春,打造了静谧美好的风格。

随着即将到来的白露,秋天的画卷正式在我们面前徐徐展开,这个时候我们要做的不是再留恋于夏季的穿搭,而是应该考虑如何才能打响我们初秋时尚的第一枪。显然,陈乔恩的这组旅行照就能作为教科书级别的参考。

这款裙子的用色是非常简单的,整个就是米色和墨绿色的混搭。裙子的大面积颜色是用到的墨绿色,这种颜色带有非常浓烈的复古色彩,但同时又不会显得过分的成熟知性。

再加上和白色进行了简单的叠加,让这款裙子的风格变得更加的具有静谧感。这种静谧感又不是完全的知性气质,更多的是一种青春效果。这要得益于裙子本身的设计,尤其是领口位置。

领口位置是这样简单的荷叶领处理,真的是将甜美风格打造得十分具体。一般说来甜美风都能很好地展现一种青春感,加上更又蕾丝材质的简单混色,以及粗线麻花工艺,真真是俏皮得紧。

但是这款裙子的裙摆长度是在膝盖位置,其实这样的位置对于显高来说真的非常不好,但如果你天生大长腿的话是不用考虑这个问题的。配上一双白色的休闲运动鞋,青春飞扬。

与此同时,我们还可以选择中筒袜进行简单的搭配,或者是白色的堆堆袜。堆堆袜彰显的是一种可爱感,而中筒袜可能更多是在走一种个性风。但不管是哪种,都是好看的。

这款线衫裙有一个好处就是,它尽管整个领口的位置是高龄的处理,看上去好像是没有任何留白设计的。但其实因为裙子的长度设计,整个腿部的留白效果会很好,因此能增加轻盈感。

除此以外,裙子胸部以及袖子部分的蕾丝元素也是为了更好地增加一种轻盈效果,让裙子的质感不至于那么的沉重。因为本身麻花材质就会有这样的可能存在。

因为设计感的原因,这款裙子可能更多的是适合拿来做一个简单的单穿,而不适合拿来做搭配。至于鞋子的选择,建议选择白色的浅色系,颜色过多到底会影响风格的体现。

陈乔恩的这组照片风格美姐还是很喜欢的,因为真的是将一种静谧和可爱的有机结合起来,完全打造了一种极致的高级小气质,在文艺和知性之间做到了很好地平衡。

本文二维码:
分享:
 
 
确认回复